1. Black Coffee (1.3MB)

2. 'Round Midnight (1.9MB)

3. ByeBye Blackbird (0.6MB)

"Maggy Burrowes' voice is a very accomplished instrument that she uses intelligently and sensitively in these demo numbers. It has an energy and a tone that sets it apart from the majority of other voices around. Her singing has warmth and understanding and a guiding energy that is very stimulating to listen to. Maggy's voice is in a totally different class."
Andra Sparks, Jazz Singer, and voice & singing teacher

Many thanks to my wonderful musicians:
Simon Robinson (Piano/3)
Phil Scragg (Bass/1&2)
James Woodrow (Guitar/1&2)
and last but not least,
Stephen Wrigley (general support).

Thanks also to Rory Cameron and Phil Scragg
for their engineering skills.

Maggy Burrowes